Branch Values

Mission Train system-minded professionals with the right information

The motto “Ugresha” is an outpost of human communication “Communication is a universal condition of human existence. Only through communication can you convey all the wealth that mankind has accumulated in its history. Being is to communicate, develop, comprehend. Meetings with interesting people open new horizons, reveal unknown wisdom, the uniqueness of a human character. To notice this beauty, through all the barriers of trifles – this means expanding the sphere of life space in which a person lives. Perhaps this is why Antoine de Saint Exupéry once said: “The only luxury known to me is the luxury of human communication.”

The slogan “Continuity in education is the key to human success” At all times, education was valued in people above all else. The modern system of views on educational practice proclaims the educational activity of a person as an integral and natural part of his lifestyle at any age. It provides for the need to complete the educational ladder with new steps designed for all periods of adulthood. Continuing education is a holistic process that ensures the progressive development of the creative potential of the person and the comprehensive enrichment of his spiritual world. It consists of successively towering steps of a specially organized study bathroom, giving a person favorable changes in his social status. The idea of ​ ​ continuing education is based on the person himself, his personality, desires and abilities, whose diverse development is focused on.

Emblem:

The emblem consists of several elements. Two letters U, located mirror, denote “Ugresha” and “Success.” The letter D denotes the word House, that is, the House of Knowledge. The main part of the emblem – the Globe suggests that we are open for dialogue and are ready to interact with all educational institutions in the world.

Anthem:

 

Verse:

It was not for nothing that fate brought us to the Ugreshsky land a saint. Here the soul found hope, Here we knew the secret simple. We became a friendly family here, Learned to love and work, Be responsible to ourselves And be proud of our country.

Chorus:

Be famous for centuries of students planet! “Ugresha” is my hope and faith! In knowledge – the strength and spirit of man! We will always be the young soul!

Verse:

We in our hearts through life will carry the Image of our sweet home. It will be difficult – we will come to the rescue, including the traditions of the Ugresha foundation! It was not for nothing that fate brought us to the Ugreshsky land a saint. Here the soul found hope, Here we knew the secret simple.

Chorus:

Be famous for centuries of students planet! “Ugresha” is my hope and faith! In knowledge – the power and essence of man! We will always be the young soul! In knowledge – the strength and spirit of man! We will always be the young soul!

Authors: creative team led by poet M.G. Lozhnikov

Ценности филиала

Миссия Подготовка специалистов с системным мышлением, владеющих нужной информацией

Девиз «Угреша» – форпост человеческого общения» Общение выступает универсальным условием человеческого бытия. Только через общение можно передать все то богатство, которое накопило человечество за свою историю. Быть – значит общаться, развивать, постигать. Встречи с интересными людьми открывают новые горизонты, раскрывают неизвестную мудрость, неповторимость человеческого характера. Заметить эту красоту, сквозь все заслоны мелочей – это значит расширить сферу того жизненного простора, в котором живет человек. Наверное, поэтому Антуан де Сент Экзюпери однажды сказал: «Единственная известная мне роскошь – это роскошь человеческого общения».

Слоган «Непрерывность в образовании – залог успешности человека» Во все времена образованность ценилась в людях превыше всего. Современная система взглядов на образовательную практику провозглашает учебную деятельность человека как неотъемлемую и естественную составляющую часть его образа жизни в любом возрасте. Она предусматривает необходимость достройки образовательной лестницы новыми ступенями, рассчитанными на все периоды взрослой жизни. Непрерывное образование – это целостный процесс, обеспечивающий поступательное развитие творческого потенциала личности и всестороннее обогащение ее духовного мира. Он состоит из последовательно возвышающихся ступеней специально организо ванной учебы, дающей человеку благоприятные для него изменения социального статуса. В основе идеи непрерывного образования находится сам человек, его личность, желания и способности, разностороннему развитию которых уделяется основное внимание.

Эмблема:

Эмблема состоит из нескольких элементов. Две буквы У, расположенные зеркально,обозначают «Угреша» и «Успех». Буква Д обозначает слово Дом, то есть Дом Знаний. Основная часть эмблемы – Земной шар говорит о том, что мы открыты для диалога и готовы взаимодействовать со всеми учебными заведениями мира.

Гимн

Куплет:

Нас недаром судьба привела На Угрешскую землю святую. Здесь надежду душа обрела, Здесь мы тайну познали простую. Стали дружною здесь мы семьей, Научились любить и трудиться, Быть ответственными перед собой И своею страною гордиться.

Припев:

Славься в веках студентов планета! «Угреша» – надежда и вера моя! В знании – сила и дух человека! Душой молодыми мы будем всегда!

Куплет:

Мы в сердцах через жизнь пронесем Образ нашего милого дома. Будет трудно – на помощь придем, В том традиций угрешских основа! Нас недаром судьба привела На Угрешскую землю святую. Здесь надежду душа обрела, Здесь мы тайну познали простую.

Припев:

Славься в веках студентов планета! «Угреша» – надежда и вера моя! В знании – сила и суть человека! Душой молодыми мы будем всегда! В знании – сила и дух человека! Душой молодыми мы будем всегда!

Авторы: творческий коллектив под руководством поэта М.Г. Ложникова